Yes Bank Limited

Last update:

Contact - Yes Bank Limited

YES BANK Tower, IFC . 2, 15th Floor
Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone (W)
Mumbai 400013


Legal information - Yes Bank Limited

Nature Headquarters
Year established 2003
Legal form Limited Company
Corporate capital 8,000,000,000 INR
Co.Registration No. L65190MH2003PLC143249
No employees More than 5000 Employees
Kompass ID? IN749855

Presentation - Yes Bank Limited

Yes Bank Limited Is A "Full Service Commercial Bank", Has Steadily Built A Corporate, Retail & SME Banking Franchise, With A Comprehensive Product Suite Of Financial Markets, Investment Banking, Corporate Finance, Branch Banking, Business, Transaction Banking & Wealth Management Business Lines Across The Country. Services Include Savings Account, Current Account, Fixed Deposits, Recurring Deposits, Online Banking, Net Banking Services, Credit Card, Debit Card, Car Loan, Corporate Loans, Home Loan, Personal Loan, Bike Loan, Gold Loan, Loan Against Property, Construction Equipment Loan. Business Loan, Credit Card Bill Payment Update, Aadhaar Services For Customers With Disabilities & Aadhaar Enrolment Facility, Working Capital Finance, Corporate Finance, Trade, Cash Management & Transactional Services, Treasury Services, Investment Banking Solutions & Liquidity Management Solutions.
Associated Companies: Yes Securities India Limited

Location -  Yes Bank Limited

General Information -  Yes Bank Limited


The Federation Of Indian Chambers Of Commerce & Industry


Type: ISO 9001 : 2000

Executives - Yes Bank Limited Download the executives list from the same business

Mr. Ashok Chawla

Non-Executive Part-Time Chairman

Mr. Aditya Sanghi

Senior Managing Director - Investment Banking & President

Mr. P. Doraiswamy

Managing Director & President(Senior)

Mr. Rana Kapoor

Managing Director & Chief Executive Offier

Mr. Maharajapuram Ramanisastrigal Srinivasan


Mr. Saurabh Srivastava


Mr. Mukesh Sabharwal


Mr. Debjani Ghosh


Mr. M. R. Srinivasan


Ms. Radha Singh


Mr. Ajay Vohra


Mr. Brahm Dutt

Independent Director

Mr. Chandrashekhar Rentala

Independent Director

Dr. Pratima Amol Sheorey

Independent Director

Lt. Gen (Retd.) Mukesh Sabharwal

Independent Director

Mr. Vasant Vitthaldas Gujarathi

Independent Director

Mr. Subhash Chander Kalia

Non-Executive Non Independent Director

Mr. Ajai Kumar

Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Mr. Surendra Shetty

Chief Executive Officer & president(Senior)

Mr. Ajay Desai

Chief Financial Inclusion Officer & President

Mr. Aalok Gupta

Country Head - Retail Banking & Vice President

Mr. Jitesh Hemrajani

Banking Solution - Vice President(Senior)

Mr. Suvanjay Kumar Sharma

President - Technology

Mr. Vatsal Vakharia

Assistant Vice President - Relationship Leader Acquisition

Mr. Rajat Grover

Executive Vice President

Mr. Harish Singh

Senior IT Manager

Ms. Saroja Devadiga

IT - Manager(Senior)

Ms. Vyoma Mehta

Commercial Banking - Manager

Mr. Vijaykumar Yadav

Administration - Manager(Senior)

Mr. Sebin Emmanuel

Relationship Leader Business Banking

Mr. Somnath Bala

Administration & Finance - Manager

Deodutta S Kurana

Group President - HR

Cherry Singh

Vice President - Human Capital Management

Sinoy John

Senior Vice President - HR

Sweta Ganguly

‎Assistant Vice President HR

Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details