The New India Assurance Company Limited

Last update:

Contact - The New India Assurance Company Limited

M.G. Road, Fort
Mumbai 400001


Legal information - The New India Assurance Company Limited

Nature Head Office
Year established 1919
Legal form Limited Company
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities
Co.Registration No. U99999MH1919GOI000526
No employees (address) More than 5000 Employees
Kompass ID? IN821795

Presentation - The New India Assurance Company Limited

100 % Govt Owned Multinational General Insurance Company.

Location -  The New India Assurance Company Limited

Executives - The New India Assurance Company Limited Download the executives list

Mr. G. Srinivasan

Chairman cum Managing Director

Mr. Rajesh Kumar

IAS,Government Nominee Director

Ms. V. R. Iyer


Mr. Salamat Ullah

Part Time Non Official Director

Mr. S. Ramabhadran

General Manager

Mr. S. Segar

General Manager

Mr. P. Nayak

General Manager

Mr. Rakesh Kumar

General Manager

Mr. Rafi Ahmed

General Manager

Mr. Mohd. Zafir Alam

General Manager

Mr. Anil Kumar

General Manager

Mr. Rajasekharan

General Manager

Mr. A. R. Sekar

General Manager and Director

Mr. K L R Babu

General Manager and Whole-Time Director

Mr. K Sanath Kumar

General Manager & Whole-Time Director

Mr. Lalit Kumar Vaid

General Manager & Chief Vigilance Officer

Mr. V.Hari Srinivas

General Manager & Financial Advisor

Mr. Nichodim Toppo

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Aloke Narain Jha

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Dinesh Waghela

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Renjit Gangadharan

Deputy General Manager

Mr. B. Rajamohan

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Anil Kumar

IT Infrastructure - General Manager(Deputy)

Ms. Tajinder Mukherjee

Deputy General Manager

Ms. S. N. Rajeswari

Deputy General Manager

Mr. K. P. Dash

Deputy General Manager

Mr. S. Venkatachari

Deputy General Manager

Mr. P. K. Sinha

Deputy General Manager

Mr. V. R. Bhailume

Deputy General Manager

Mrs. Shobha Reddy

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Sanjiv Singh

Deputy General Manager

Mr. I. Victor Amaldoss

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Balla Swamy

Deputy General Manager

Mr. S. Shankar

Deputy General Manager

Mr. B. Raja Mohan

IT - General Manager(Deputy)

Mr. P. K. Jain

Chief Manager - Agency Perfomance Enhancement Program

Mr. A. K. Khandelwal

chief Manager - Agency, Class II Cell, Publicity, Marketing

Mr. Dinesh Anant Pai

Chief Manager - Auto Tie-up

Mr. P. S. Arora

Chief Manager - Aviation Insurance

Mr. Kamal Singh

Chief Manager - Brokers and Bancassurance

Mr. C. G. Prasad

Chief Manager - Central Accounts

Mrs. Gouri Rajan

Chief Manager - Central Accounts

Mr. Sahu P. K.

Chief Manager - C.P.I. Cell and Industrial Dispute Dept.

Mr. R. C. Kumaria

Chief Manager - Corporate HRM- Class I Cell

Mr. S. N. Nallasivan

Chief Manager - Corporate HRM-Class III & IV Cell

Mr. Samiran Bhattacharya

Chief Manager - Corporate training College

Mr. T. B. Prasad

Chief Manager - Credit Insurance Risk Office

Mr. H. M. Rajaram

Chief Manager - Fire & Engineering

Mr. Joglekar S. V.

Chief Manager - Estate and Establishment

Mr. K.B. Bindal

Chief Manager - Estate and Establishment

Mr. M. S. R. Baig

Chief Manager - Estate Officer

Mr. K. Nageswara Rao

Chief Manager - Fire

Mr. R. K. Agarwal

Chief Manager - Foreign Business

Mr. S Ravi Shanker

Chief Manager - Customer Care, Omudsman Cases

Mr. Pradeep Govind Khandekar

Chief Manager - Health Insurance

Mr. Zulfikar F. Fakhri

Chief Manager - Information Technology & Non-suit Hub

Mr. S. Vaideswaran

Chief Manager - Information Technology

Mr. P. Natesan

Chief Manager - Information Technology (Infrastructure)

Mr. Rajesh Prakash

Chief Manager - Internal Audit, Budget

Mr. S. B. Shukla

Chief Manager - Investment (Back Office)

Mr. Vasudeva A P

Chief Manager - Motor O.D.

Mr. Shenoy A R

Chief Manager - Legal TP

Mr. R. K. Duggal

Chief Manager - Rural Insurance Department

Mr. Manoranjan Kar

Chief Manager - Corporate Legal & Consumer Forum

Mr. Rakesh Kumar

Chief Manager - Marine Cargo

Mr. R. Asaithambi

Chief Manager - Marine Hull

Mrs. Behere Sanjeevani

Chief Manager - Miscellaneous Accident Technical

Mr. Nilekani D. H.

Chie Manager - Performance Management System, Project New En

Mr. Rajesh

Chief Manager - Rashtriya Swasthya Bima Yojana

Mrs. Rekha Gopalakrishnan

Chief Manager - Reinsurance

Mr. Sanjeev Joshi

Chief Manager - Reinsurance (Facultative)

Mr. K. K. Mozumdar

Chief Manager - Reinsurance (Accounts)

Mr. John Abraham

Chief Manager - Health Insurance

Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh

Chief Manager - Techno Marketing

Mr. Rajeev Arora

Chief Manager - Vigilance

Mr. Atul Sahai

IT - Manager

Mr. Vrinda Pandit

IT - Manager(Deputy)

Mr. Thirumalachar Keshavmurthy

IT - Manager(Deputy)

Mr. Jayashree Nair

Company Secretary

Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details

Activities -  The New India Assurance Company Limited

Producer Distributor Service provider