Tata Chemicals Limited

Last update:

Contact - Tata Chemicals Limited

24, Bombay House, Homi Mody Street
Kala Ghoda, Fort
Mumbai 400023


Fax +91 20 66549700, 66658143, 66658144, 30104000

Legal information - Tata Chemicals Limited

Nature Head Office
Year established 1939
Legal form Limited Company
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities
Corporate capital 2,700,000,000 INR
Co.Registration No. L24239MH1939PLC002893
No employees (address) More than 5000 Employees
Kompass ID? IN724224

Presentation - Tata Chemicals Limited

Tata Chemicals Limited Is Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporters Of Living Essentials, Industry Essentials And Farm Essentials Products Which Includes Consumer Salt, Pulses, Water Purifier, Soda Ash, Allied Chemicals, Industrial Salt, Sodium Bicarbonate, Cement, Fertilisers, Customised Fertilisers.
Joint Venture Companies: Singapore.s Temasek Life ciences Laboratory (Joil)

Location -  Tata Chemicals Limited

General Information -  Tata Chemicals Limited


Type: OHSAS 18001
Type: ISO 9001 : 2000
Type: ISO 14001
Type: SA 8000
Type: RC 14001 : 2005


Bank of America N.A., State Bank of India, Standard Chartered Bank, ICICI Bank, Bank of Baroda, Citibank N.A., Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd., HDFC Bank Ltd. Bank of America N.A.,State Bank of India,Standard Chartered Bank,ICICI Bank,Bank of Baroda,Citibank N.A.,Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd.,HDFC Bank Ltd.

Export area

Contact people - Tata Chemicals Limited Download the executives list

Mr. Ratan N. Tata


Mr. Cyrus Pallonji Mistry

Chairman, Non-Independent, Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ramakrishnan Mukundan

Managing director

Mr. Nusli Neville Wadia


Mr. Nasser Mukhtar Munjee


Mr. Eknath Atmaram Kshirsagar


Dr. Yashwant Shankarrao Thorat


Ms. Vibha Paul Rishi


Mr. Bhaskar Bhat


Mr. Ramabadran Gopalakrishnan


Mr. Sanjiv Lal

Chief Information Officer

Mr. Rajiv Chandan

General Counsel & Company Secretary

Mr. John Nadar

IT - Head

Mr. S. V. Patnakar

Admin - Head

Mr. Suyug Dh und

IT - Head

Mr. Arup Basu

President, New Businesses & Innovation Centre

Mr. Vipin Agarwal

Marketing Manager

Mr. Rajiv Grover

IT - Manager

Mr. Raj Gilra

Product Manager

Mr. Mahendra Bhatt

Administration - Manager(Deputy)

Mr. Jayesh Gawle


Mr. N. Sheikh


Mr. S. V. Patnakar

Admin - Head

Mr. Alpesh C. Patel

Supply Chain Management - Head

Mr. Prashant Kakade

Corporate Administration - Manager(Senior)

Mr. Prashant Kakade

Corporate Administration - Manager(Senior)

Mr. Samir S. Kanitkar

Manager - Application Development

Mr. Anil Agrawal

Commercial - Manager

Mr. Karthik

Commercial - Manager

Mr. Ravi Atalsania

Operations - Manager

Mr. Sashi Guru

IT - Manager

Mr. Kamlesh Sharma


Mr. Bibaswan Dutta


Mr. Deepak K.


Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details

Innovative Kompass solutions to help you grow your business


Reach the right B2B Customers and decision makers with powerful Marketing and Sales Intelligence solutions