Standard Chartered Bank

Last update:

Contact - Standard Chartered Bank

New Excelsior Building, 3rd Floor
A. K. Naik Marg, Fort
Mumbai 400001


Fax +91 22 22623226

Legal information - Standard Chartered Bank

Nature Headquarters
Year established 1858
No employees More than 5000 Employees
Kompass ID? IN174493

Presentation - Standard Chartered Bank

Provide banking and financial services like credit cards, corporate banking and Personal Banking.

Location -  Standard Chartered Bank

Executives - Standard Chartered Bank Download the executives list from the same business

Mr. Hemant Khar

Executive Director

Mr. V. Krishnan


Mr. Gaurav Roy


Mr. Siddhartha Kumar Singh

Director & Lead

Mr. Tarun Dhiran

Director, Business Operational Risk Manager

Mr. Nitin Dhawan

Director, Cash Implementation

Mr. Akhil Singhal

Director (Local Corporates - Relationship Management)

Ms. Snehal Sarda

Executive Director, Head Corporate, Institutional

Mr. Raveesh Unny

Associate Director, Retail Transformation

Mr. Ashish Teli

Associate Director & Senior Wealth Specialist

Mr. Anant Iyer

Associate Director

Mr. Rohit Prakash

Associate Director

Mr. Sriram Santosh Bal

Associate Director

Mr. Mainak Chatterjee

Associate Director

Mr. Rishabh Pandey

Associate Director

Mr. Abhisek Jain

Associate Director

Mr. Yatin Pimple

Associate Director - Sales Strategy & Channel Management

Mr. Rajiv Mishra

Associate Director - Brand & Marketing

Mr. Yogesh Chiplonkar

Director - Risk Management

Mr. Sunil Kaushal

Chief Executive Officer - South Asia

Mr. Zuzar Tinwalla

Chief Information Officer

Mr. Raghavan Santhanam

Country Head - Supply Chain Management

Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma

Country Data Centers - Head

Mr. Harsh Parekh

Senior Vice President

Mr. K. Sridhar

Senior Manager

Ms. Rajashree Nambiar

General Manager

Mr. Shyamal Saxena

General Manager

Mr. Rajeev Chalisgaonkar

General Manager

Mr. Vishal Kapoor

General Manager

Mr. Soham Das

Assistant Manager

Mr. Koushik Saha

Special Assistant

Mr. Ajay Yadav

Assistant Manager

Mr. Rahul Arora

Assistant Dealer

Mr. Daxesh Balsara

Senior Portfolio Manager

Mr. Hitesh Thakkar

Senior Finance Manager

Mr. Gurcharan Kadan

Head Transaction Banking

Mr. Rohit Sinha

Regional Nodal Officer

Ms. Neetu Mehta

Regional Nodal Officer - Bengaluru

Mr. Abhishek Bansal

Regional Nodal Officer - Bhopal

Mr. Rajat Mehreja

Regional Nodal Officer - Chandigarh

Mr. Amuthavel

Regional Nodal Officer - Chennai

Mr. Siva Prasad

Regional Nodal Officer - Hyderabad

Mr. Gagan Mittal

Regional Nodal Officer - Jaipur

Mr. Navdeep Vashisht

Regional Nodal Officer - Jaipur

Mr. Sourav Bhattacharyya

Regional Nodal Officer - Kolkata

Mr. Anand Prakash

Regional Nodal Officer - New Delhi

Mr. Avijit Roy Choudhury

Regional Nodal Officer - Patna

Ms. Preetha Perincheri

Regional Nodal Officer - Thiruvananthapuram

Mr. Subhrabrata Chakraborty

Regional Nodal Officer - Guwahati

Ms. Reshu Sharma

Branch Manager

Mr. Anupam Chatterjee

Branch Manager

Mr. Ankit Mehta

Tax Manager

Ms. Amita P. Desai

Finance Manager

Mr. Parijat Das


Ms. Marian Antony


Mr. Vidya Kunder


Mr. Pinaaz Kulkarni

Product Manager Trade Service

Mr. Biswajyoti Upadhyay

Product Manager Bullion Transaction Banking

Mr. S. Shivkumar

Product Manager Trade Services

Mr. Sanjay Gurjar

Business Development Manager

Ms. Prachi Kadam

Relationship Manager

Ms. Megha Adsule

Relationship Manager

Mr. Deepak Kumar

Business Banking Manager

Mr. Hemant Lalithraj

Manager Business Financial Service

Mr. Paresh Buddhadev

Finance Manager

Mr. Amod Gupte

Client Services Manager

Mr. S. K. Khanna

Assistant Manager

Ms. Madhavi Lal

HR Head

Mr. Sachin Kailash Gupta

HR Head

Mr. Ramesh Devilal Joshi

Head - Operation

Mr. G. Suresh

Head Business Financial Services

Mr. Farooq Siddiqi

Head Trade Sales

Mr. Zuzar Tinwalla

Head - Wholesale Banking Operations

Mr. Vinod Bangera

NR Segment Head

Mr. Ashok Sud

Head Corporate Banking

Mr. Salim Vahora

Head India Trade Surveillance

Mr. Yusuf Roopawalla

Head Technology - India & South Asia

Mr. Kamlesh Pahilajani

Head - Fixed Income Settlements

Mr. Vijay Kamath

Manager IT Consumer Bank Business

Mr. Tanmoy Dasgupta

Unit Head

Mr. Ashok Iyer

Head - Internal Comms & Community Sponsorship

Mr. Vinay Agnani

Investment Advisor

Chintan Khanna

Head -HR

Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details