Rural Electrification Corporation Limited

Contact - Rural Electrification Corporation Limited

Core - 4, Scope Complex
07, Lodhi Road
New Delhi 110003


Fax +91 11 24360644, 25598243, 23356990, 22831004, 29804235, 2224596

Legal information - Rural Electrification Corporation Limited

Nature Headquarters
Year established 1969
Legal form Limited Company
Corporate capital 12,000,000,000 INR
Co.Registration No. L40101DL1969GOI005095
No employees 1000-4999 Employees
Kompass ID? IN762101

Presentation - Rural Electrification Corporation Limited

Rural Electrification Corporation Limited Provides Of Loans & Technical Advisory Services In Power Generation, Transmission & Distribution.
Subsidiaries: REC Power Distribution Co. Limited

REC Transmission Projects Co. Limited

Nellore Transmission Limited

Baira Siul Sarna Transmission Limited (BSSTL)

Location -  Rural Electrification Corporation Limited

General Information -  Rural Electrification Corporation Limited


Type: ISO 27001


State Bank of India, State Bank of Hyderabad, Vijaya Bank, Dena Bank, Corporation Bank, HDFC Bank Ltd., ICICI Bank, IDBI Bank Limited, IndusInd Bank Limited, Bank of India, Ratnakar Bank Ltd., Yes Bank, Union Bank of India, Axis Bank, Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd. State Bank of India,State Bank of Hyderabad,Vijaya Bank,Dena Bank,Corporation Bank,HDFC Bank Ltd.,ICICI Bank,IDBI Bank Limited,IndusInd Bank Limited,Bank of India,Ratnakar Bank Ltd.,Yes Bank,Union Bank of India,Axis Bank,Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd.

Export area

North America, West. Europe
United States, United Kingdom

Executives - Rural Electrification Corporation Limited Download the executives list from the same business

Shri Rajeev Sharma

Chairman & Managing Director

Shri Rajeev Sharma

Chairman & Managing Director

Shri Ashok Awasthi


Shri Prakash Thakkar

Technical Director

Shri Ajeet Kumar Agarwal

Finance Director

Shri Vinod Behari


Shri D. S. Ahluwalia


Shri Arun Kumar Verma


Shri Arun Singh


Shri Aravamudan Krishna Kumar


Shri Ram Mohan Tiruvallur Thattai


Shri Dinesh Arora


Shri Sanjiv Garg


Shri Sunil Kumar


Shri Sanjeev Kumar Gupta


Shri Rakesh Kumar Arora


Mr. S. N. Gaikwad

General Manager

Mr. T. S. C. Bosh

General Manager

Mr. Dinesh Kumar

General Manager - Renewable Energy

Mr. G. S. Bhati

General Manager

Mr. C. P. Bhatia

General Manager - Finance

Mr. L. M. Verma

General Manager - Loans & Recovery

Ms. Kalpana Kaul

General Manager

Mr. J. S. Amitabh

General Manager & Company Secretary

Mr. S. L. Batta

General Manager - Law & PIO

Mr. G. V. Mahendar

General Manager - Entity Appraisal

Shri Ajoy Choudhary

General Manager - Financial Concurrence

Shri V. K. Singh

General Manager - Generation

Shri Fuzail Ahmed

General Manager - PMG

Shri R. P. Vaishnaw

General Manager - Internal Audit

Mr. Jaidev Banerjee

Zonal Manager - Eastern Zone, Kolkata N

Shri Rakesh Sareen

General Manager - Finance

Mr. Rama Vijay

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Jaidev Banerjee

Zonal Manager - Eastern Zone, Kolkata

Mr. P. S. Hariharan

Zonal Manager - Southern Zone, Bangalore

Mr. N. K. Maurya

Zonal Manager - Central Zone, Lucknow

Mr. M. L. Kumawat


Dinesh Garg


Pv Ramesh


Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details

Key figures -  Rural Electrification Corporation Limited