Contact - MMTC Limited

7 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road
New Delhi 110003


Fax +91 11 24362200

Legal information - MMTC Limited

Nature Headquarters
Year established 1963
Legal form Limited Company
Corporate capital 1,000,000,000 INR
Co.Registration No. L51909DL1963GOI004033
No employees (address) 1000-4999 Employees
Kompass ID? IN178425

Presentation - MMTC Limited

Traders, Exporters & Importers Of Gold & Silver, Medallion, Sanchi, Silver Ware Items, Gold Jewellery, Fertilizer.
Associated Companies: Neelachal Ispat Nigam Limited (NINL)

MMTC Transnational Pte Limited. (MTPL) Singapore

MMTC South Africa
Joint Venture Companies: Indian Commodity Exchange Limited

United Stock Exchange Limited

MMTC PAMP India Private Limited

MGPL-MMTC-Gitanjali Private Limited

Sical Iron Ore Terminal Limited (SIOTL)

Blue Water Iron Ore Terminal (BWIOTL)

TM Mining Company

Free Trade Warehousing Zones

Location -  MMTC Limited

General Information -  MMTC Limited


Type: ISO 9002
Type: ISO 9001


State Bank of India, HDFC Bank Ltd., ICICI Bank, Canara Bank, Bank of India, Bank of Baroda, Bank of Maharashtra, Union Bank of India, Standard Chartered Bank, Punjab National Bank, Indian Overseas Bank, Industrial Development Bank of India, State Bank of Hyderabad, Dena Bank, Deutsche Bank AG, IndusInd Bank Limited, Oriental Bank of Commerce, Axis Bank, ING Vysya Bank, Development Credit Bank Ltd., Yes Bank, Development Bank of Singapore Ltd., Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited, Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd., Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd. State Bank of India,HDFC Bank Ltd.,ICICI Bank,Canara Bank,Bank of India,Bank of Baroda,Bank of Maharashtra,Union Bank of India,Standard Chartered Bank,Punjab National Bank,Indian Overseas Bank,Industrial Development Bank of India,State Bank of Hyderabad,Dena Bank,Deutsche Bank AG,IndusInd Bank Limited,Oriental Bank of Commerce,Axis Bank,ING Vysya Bank,Development Credit Bank Ltd.,Yes Bank,Development Bank of Singapore Ltd.,Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited,Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd.,Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd.

Import area


Export area

Asia-Pacific, Central Asia, West. Europe, North America
Malaysia, Nepal, Indonesia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Netherlands, United States, United Kingdom, Japan, China, South Korea

Executives - MMTC Limited Buy the executives list from the same business

Mr. Ved Prakash

Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Ashwani Sondhi

Executive Director

Mr. P. K. Das

Executive Director

Mr. Skand Ranjan Tayal


Mr. Subas Chandra Pani


Mr. Natarajan Bala Baskar


Mr. Rana Som


Mr. Arvind Kalra


Mr. Jitendra Kumar Dadoo


Mr. Ajay Kumar Bhalla


Mr. Rajeev Jaideva


Mr. Madan Gopal Gupta


Mr. Anand Trivedi


Mr. Praveen Kumar Jain


Mr. A. K. Gupta

Chief Viglance Officer

Mr. Umesh Sharma

Chief General Managers-Internal Audit

Mr. Vijay Pal

Chief General Managers-Finance & Accounts

Mr. Alok Srivastava

Chief General Managers

Mr. Asheesh Mazumdar

Chief General Managers-Engineering Products and Projects

Mr. B. L. Jain

Chief General Managers-Finance & Accounts

Mr. Mahesh Y. Bidikar

Chief General Managers-Corporate Planning Marketing Research

Mr. N. Balaji

Chief General Managers-Agro Products

Mr. Sanjay Kaul

Chief General Managers-Vigilance

Mr. Sanjeev Dua

Chief General Managers-Drugs, Pharmaceuticals

Mr. Suraj Modi

Chief General Managers-Steam Coal

Mr. V. K. Pandey

Chief General Managers-Personnel & Administration, Estate

Ms. Anjana Singh

General Manager-Fertilizers

Ms. Anju Gupta

General Manager-Minerals

Mr. Arun D'razario

General Manager-Admin & Estate

Mr. Ashwani Kapoor

General Manager-Precious Metals Division - Bullion

Mr. B. Dash

General Manager-Pig Iron & Steel

Mr. B. N. Dash

General Manager-Finance & Accounts

Mr. Mohit Gupta

General Manager-Finance & Accounts

Mr. R. K. Tyagi

Generala Manager-Engineering Products

Mr. R. N. Singh

General Manager-Projects

Mr. Ravi Kishore

General Manager-Precious Metal Division - Retail

Mr. S. Bobanga

General Mananger-Finance & Accounts

Mr. Surjit Singh

General Manager-Finance & Accounts

Mr. Virender Kumar Chowdhary

General Manager

Mr. V. P. Mehta

General Manager-General Trade

Mr. Khushinder Nath

General Manager-Systems

Mr. S. M. Babu

General Manager-Finance & Administration

Ms. Purnima Roy

Chief Manager

Mr. Ganesh Thapa

Chief Manager

Mr. J. S. Rana

Chief Manager

Mr. S. C. Hiranandani

Chief Manager Finance & Accounting

Mr. T. K. Sengupta

Chief General Manager

Mr. Sanjay Anand

Deputy General Manager

Mr. A. Kranti Kumar

Deputy Manager

Mr. B. T. Mahalingaswamy

Deputy Manager

Mr. Arun Chandra

General Manager

Ms. Subrata Saha

General Manager

Mr. T. D. Sureshbabu

General Manager

Mr. J. V. N. Rao

General Manager

Mr. S. K. Das

General Manager

Mr. T. S. Rao

General Manager

Mr. A. N. Gaur

Additional General Manager

Mr. Mukesh Shah

Additional General Manager

Mr. S. K. Tapader

Additional General Manager

Mr. R. K. Arvind

Additional General Manager

Mr. Marri Prasad

Additional General Manager

Mr. Y. D. S. Ravi

Additional General Manager

Mr. Sunil Kumar

Senior Manager

Ms. Indu Khullar

Senior Manager

Mr. Sanatan Jena

Senior Manager

Mr. Ajit Toppo

Senior Manager

Mr. Dipak Kumar Roy

Senior Manager

Mr. R. K. Das

Senior Manager

Mr. T. Rajendra

Senior Manager

Mr. R. S. Rawat


Mr. Gaurav Kataria


Mr. S. Rout


Mr. P. Ghosh


Mr. Ajeet Kumar Sinha


Mr. Dhiren Charania


Ms. Mala Dabholkar


Mr. Christopher Bennet


Mr. B. Srihari


Mr. T. H. Kariyappa


Mr. S. M. Kori


Mr. Onkar Chatterjee

Senior Field Officer

Mr. John V. D. Almeida

Senior Field Officer

Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details

Key figures -  MMTC Limited

Activities -  MMTC Limited

Producer Distributor Service provider