Mahindra & Mahindra Limited

Contact - Mahindra & Mahindra Limited

Mahindra Towers, Dr. G. M. Bhonsle Marg
5th Floor, P. K. Kurne Chowk, Worli
Mumbai 400018


Fax +91 22 28465823, 24900830, 24915890, 24975084, 24975180, 24961441, 24936235, 24962207, 22875485

Legal information - Mahindra & Mahindra Limited

Nature Headquarters
Year established 1945
Legal form Limited Company
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities
Corporate capital 40,749,998,000 INR
Co.Registration No. L65990MH1945PLC004558
No employees More than 5000 Employees
Kompass ID? IN591198

Presentation - Mahindra & Mahindra Limited

Mahindra & Mahindra Limited Is Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter & Importer Of Multi Utility Vehicles, Light Commercial Vehicles, Agricultural and Tractors, Jeep Range Of Motor Vehicles & Spare Parts, Diesel Engines, Tractors.
Group Company: Mahindra Group
Group of Company: Mahindra Automative Steels Limited

M&M Financial Services

Mahindra Satyam

Mahindra Ugine Steel Company

Tech Mahindra

Mahindra Lifespace Developers Limited

Mahindra Renault Private Limited

Mahindra Navistar Automotives Limited

Mahindra Navistar Engines Private Limited

Mahindra Spares Business

Mahindra First Choice

Mahindra First Choice Wheels Limited

Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited

Mahindra Insurance Brokers Limited

Mahindra Rural Housing Finance Limited

Mahindra Lifespaces Developers Limited

Mahindra World City

Mahindra Infrastructure Developers

Mahindra Holidays & Resorts

Stokes Group Limited, U.K.

Mahindra Forgings Limited

Mahindra Engineering

Mahindra Odyssea

Mahindra Intertrade

Mahindra Steel Service Center

Mahindra MiddleEast Electrical Steel Service Centre

Mahindra Logistics Limited

Mahindra Retail

Mahindra Defense Systems

Mahindra Special Services Group

Mahindra Aerospace Ltd, 4th Floor, Maruthi Towers, Kodihalli, Bengaluru-560008, Tel.91-80-455214444, Mob: 9620224860Contact Person: Mr.Narendra ShanbagEmail:

Mahindra Consulting Engineers Limited, Mahindra Towers, Ground Floor, No.17/18, Pattullous Road, Chennai-600002, Tamil Nadu, Contact Person: Mr.C.S.NarayananMob: 9840071881Email:

Mahindra Farm Equipment Sector, FES, PMMS, Department, EPU Building, 5th Floor, Gate No.4, Akruli Road, Kandivali, Mumbai, India, Tel.91-22-29654628/66483874/29654628/66483177, Contact Person: Mr.Ravindra KantEmail: kant.ravindra@mahindra.comContact Person: Ms. Swati PagdhareContact Person: Mr. Rupesh Dongre

Mahindra Reva Electric Vehicles Private Limited Ltd, No.484, Lakshmi Arcade, 27th Main, 17th Cross, HSR Layout, Sector 2, Bengaluru-560102, India, Contact Person: Mr.P.DeepMob: 9740214422Email:

Location -  Mahindra & Mahindra Limited

General Information -  Mahindra & Mahindra Limited


Associated Chamber of Commerce

Confederation of Indian Industry

Bombay Chamber of Commerce & Industry

Indo French Chamber Of Commerce & Industry

Prime Minister's Council On Trade & Industry

Tools and Gauge Manufacturers Association


Type: ISO 9002
Type: ISO 9001


Union Bank of India, Central Bank of India, State Bank of India, Bank of America N.A., Bank of Baroda, Bank of India, Canara Bank, HDFC Bank Ltd., Standard Chartered Bank Union Bank of India,Central Bank of India,State Bank of India,Bank of America N.A.,Bank of Baroda,Bank of India,Canara Bank,HDFC Bank Ltd.,Standard Chartered Bank

Import area

Africa, Middle East
South Africa, United Arab Emirates

Export area

Asia-Pacific, Africa
Malaysia, South Africa

Executives - Mahindra & Mahindra Limited Download the executives list from the same business

Mr. Anand Gopal Mahindra

Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Keshub Mahindra


Mr. Anita Arjundas

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, Mahindra Life

Mr. C. P. Gurnani

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer - Tech Mahindra

Mr. Ramesh Iyer

Managing Director - Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services

Mr. Kavinder Singh

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer - Mahindra Holid

Mr. Pawan Kumar Goenka

Executive Director & President-Automotive & Farm Equipment S

Ms. Anita Arjundas


Mr. Narayanan Vaghul


Mr. Parthasarathy Vankipuram Srinivasa


Dr. Ashok Sekhar Ganguly


Mr. Thothala Narayanasamy Manoharan


Mr. Ravindra Krishna Kulkarni


Mr. Anupam Pradip Puri


Mr. T. S. Vijayan


Mr. Deepak Shantilal Parekh


Mr. Murugappan Muthiah


Mr. Nadir Burjor Godrej


Mr. Ravindra Krishna Kulkarni


Mr. Vikram Singh Mehta


Ms. Vishakha Nirubhai Desai


Mr. Arun Kumar Nanda

Additional Director

Mr. Bharat Narotam Doshi

Executive Director

Mr. Narayan Shankar

Director & Company Secretary

Mr. Suryakant Balkrishna Mainak

Nominee Director

Mr. Zhooben Bhiwandiwala

Managing Partner - Mahindra Partners

Mr. Romesh Kaul

Global Chief Executive Officer

Mr. V. S. Parthasarathy

Group Chief Finance Officer

Mr. Rajeev Dubey

Chief Executive Officer & Group President

Mr. Gururaj Rao

Chief Information Officer

Mr. Ulhas Yargop

Group President - IT Sector, Group CTO

Mr. Rajesh Jejurikar

President and Chief Executive - Farm Equipment & Two Wheeler

Mr. Pravin Shah

President & Chief Executive - Automotive

Mr. Ashok Sharma

President - Agri, Africa & South Asia Operations

Mr. Rajan Wadhera

President & Chief Executive - Truck & Powertrain

Mr. Rajeev Dubey


Mr. Ruzbeh Irani

President - Group Communications & Ethics

Mr. Anish Shah


Mr. Pawan Goenka


Mr. S. Durgashankar

President - Group M&A, Corporate Accounts

Mr. S. P. Shukla


Mr. Hemant Luthra


Mr. Zhooben Bhiwandiwala

Vice President & Managing Partner

Mr. Anjani Kumar Choudhari

President - ARM Equipment Sector

Ms. Roma Balwani

Vice President - Head Corporate Communications

Mr. Richard D'Souza

Corporate IT, Projects & Central Support - Head

Mr. Sanjay Galvankar

Centre Of Excellence - Head

Mr. Vijay Desai

Country Manager

Mr. Farhat Jalal

Country Manager

Mr. Madhusudan Deokar

General Manager

Mr. Rommal Fernando

General Manager IT

Mr. Sunil Chahure

General Manager - Strategic Sourcing Unit

Mr. Jairam Motwani

Projects & Corporate IT - General Manager

Mr. Madhav R. Gondhalekar

General Manager - Corporate

Mr. Rahul Kathare

IT & Corporate - Manager

Mr. Jay Shah

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Ganesh Kore

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Murlidhar Rao

Deputy General Manager Information Technology

Mr. Laxmikant N. Phadnis

Corporate IT - General Manager(Deputy)

Mr. Joy Ghosh

Deputy General Manager - Brand

Mr. Deepak Nayyar

Senior Manager

Mr. Girish Khulge

Senior Manager

Mr. Pratap N. Ghate

Corporate IT & Projects - Manager(Senior)

Mr. Aditya Desai

Corporate IT - Manager

Mr. Sameer Naik

Administration & Infra - Manager(Senior)

Mr. Kiran Panchal

Senior Manager, IT Application

Mr. Mangesh R. Nagle

IT - Manager(Senior)

Mr. Venkatesan Annaswamy

Senior IT Manager

Mr. Vijay Mahajan

EDP Manager

Mr. Madhav Nene

Head - Marketing Services

Mr. Kailas Awhad

Head - Business Development

Mr. Sachin Baikar

Manager, IT Applications

Mr. Sunil Rane

Administration & Employee Care - Manager

Mr. Pradeep Kasliwal

Admin - Manager

Mr. Rahul Kathare

IT - Manager

Mr. Vijay

Purchase & Projects - Manager

Mr. Sandeep Sarjerao Belose

Purchase - Manager

Mr. Narendra Goyal


Mr. Subrata Sengupta


Mr. Joy Ghosh


Mr. Rahul Shah


Ms. Khusbhu Shah


Mr. Keyur Parikh


Ms. Radika Nath


Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details