Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

Last update:

Contact - Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

27 BKC, C 27, G Block
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)
Mumbai 400051


Fax +91 22 22855577, 22886448

Legal information - Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

Nature Head Office
Year established 1985
Legal form Limited Company
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities
Corporate capital 19,000,000,500 INR
Co.Registration No. L65110MH1985PLC038137
No employees More than 5000 Employees
Kompass ID? IN698770

Presentation - Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited Provides Financial Services.
Subsidiaries: Kotak Mahindra Prime Limited

Kotak Securities Limited

Kotak Mahindra Capital Company Limited

Kotak Mahindra Old Mutual Life Insurance Limited

Kotak Mahindra Investments Limited

Kotak Mahindra Asset Management Co. Limited

Kotak Mahindra Trustee Company Limited

Kotak Mahindra Pension Fund Limited

Kotak Mahindra (International) Limited

Kotak Mahindra (UK) Limited

Kotak Mahindra Inc.

Kotak Mahindra Asset Management (Singapore) Pte Ltd.

Kotak Mahindra Financial Services Limited

Kotak Investment Advisors Limited

Kotak Mahindra Trusteeship Services Limited

Kotak Forex Brokerage Limited

Kotak Mahindra General Insurance Limited

ING Vysya Financial Services Limited

Location -  Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

Executives - Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited Download the executives list

Mr. Uday Suresh Kotak

Executive Vice Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Anand Mahendra


Dr. Shankar Nath Acharya

Non - Executive Chairman

Mr. Chengalath Jayaram

Joint Managing Director

Mr. Dipak Gupta

Joint Managing Director

Mr. G. Murlidhar

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Asim Ghosh


Mr. Prakash Krishnaji Apte


Mr. Amit Krishnakant Desai


Mr. Narendra Pansukhlal Sarda


Mr. Mahendra Dev Sanjeeva Suryadevara


Mrs. Farida Khambata


Mr. Mark Edwin Newman


Mr. Shivaji Dam


Mr. Vikram Sud

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Jaideep Hansraj

Chief Executive Officer - Wealth Management & Priority Bank

Mr. Dinesh R. Kumar

Chief Manager - IT

Mr. Anilkumar Nair

Vice President - Deputy

Mr. Anand Joshi

Vice President - IT

Mr. Jaimin Bhatt

Group Financial Officer & President

Mr. Gaurang Shah

Group Chief Risk Officer & President

Mrs. Shanti Ekambaram

President - Consumer Banking

Mr. K. V. S. Manian

President - Corporate, Institutional & Investment Banking

Mr. Narayan S. A.

President - Group Treasury & Retail Broking

Mr. Venkattu Srinivasan

President - Assest Reconstruction & Structured Credit

Mr. Virat Diwanji

President - Retail Liabilities & Branch Banking

Mr. D. Kanan

President - Commercial Banking

Mr. Arun Raste

Vice President - Corporate Communications

Mr. Manoj Kumar Mauni

Vice President - IT

Mr. Farokh Ragina

Vice President - IT

Mr. A. K. Sreeram

Vice President - IT

Mr. Ramesh P. Singh

Vice President - IT

Mr. Ajay Shenoy

Vice President - IT

Mr. Viral Vinod Vora

Vice President - IT (Senior)

Mr. Aniket Shah

Assistant Vice President

Mr. Balakrishna K. Kuckian

Administration - Vice President (Associate)

Mr. Mandar Madhukar Palkar

Vice President - IT (Associate)

Mr. Vinay Kashyap

Vice President - IT (Associate)

Ms. Bina Chandaran

Company Secretary & Executive Vice President

Mr. Sambuddha Banerjee

Senior Manager - IT

Mr. Hemant  Dwivedi

IT - Manager

Mr. Prathamesh A. Mhatre

IT - Manager

Mr. Sajan Vankana

IT - Manager

Mr. Sanjay Kher

IT - Manager (Senior)

Mr. Amit Gupta

IT - Manager (Senior)

Mr. Ravi Shankar

IT - Manager (Senior)

Mr. Bhushan Kadam

Senior Executive Procurement

Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details

Activities -  Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

Producer Distributor Service provider