Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturing Association

Last update:

Contact - Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturing Association

Rishyamook Building, 1st Floor
85 A, Panchkuian Road
New Delhi 110001


Fax +91 11 23363015, 24932705, 22201317

Legal information - Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturing Association

Nature Head Office
Year established 1948
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities
Co.Registration No. U99999MH1970GAP014629
No employees (address) 500-999 Employees
Kompass ID? IN722998

Presentation - Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturing Association

Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturing Association Represents The Entire Indian Electrical Industry In Today's Rapidly Changing Business Environment. The Association Covers All Sectors Of The Electrical & Allied Products Business.
IEEMA Promotes & Protects Interests Of The Indian Companies Active In The Area Of Electrical Business & Is Recognized As Their Representative Organization. IEEMA is, Therefore, Invited to Present The Sector On Many Councils & Committees Constituted By The Government.
Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturers. Association (IEEMA) Is The Apex Association Of Manufacturers Of Electrical, Industrial Electronics & Allied Equipment In India
Supplier & Manufacturer Of Industrial Electrical, Electronic Products, Wire, Cable, Transformers, Screws,Capacitors,Conductor Committee,Economic & Taxation Committee,Electrical Insulating Materials,Electrical Laminations Committee,Energy Meters,Instrument Transformers,Insulators,International Business,LV Switchgear,MV + HV Switchgear,Power Generation Systems,Quality Cell,Renewable Energy Division,Rotating Machines, Smart Grid division,Surge Arrestors,T&D Projects,Test,Transformers.

Location -  Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturing Association

General Information -  Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturing Association


Bank of India Bank of India

Executives - Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturing Association Download the executives list

Mr. Sanjeev Sardana


Ms. Indra Prem Menon

Vice President

Mr. Bharat Jaisinghani

Chairman - Cable Division

Mr. Harish Agarwal

Vice President

Mr. Ajay Joshi

Chairman - Capacitors Division

Mr. Manish Agarwal

Chairman - Conductor Division

Mr. Saif Qureishi

Chairman - Electrical Laminations Committee

Mr. Anil Saboo

Chairman - International Business Division

Mr. Vidhyadhar Shevade

Chairman - Instrument Transformers Divison

Mr. Samir K. Ghosh

Chairman - Insulators Divison

Mr. Jitendra Kumar Agarwal

Chairman - Meter Division

Mr. A. S. Subramaniyan

Chairman - MV & HV Switchgear Division

Mr. Ashok Kulkarni

Chairman - Rotating Machine Division

Mr. Vikalp Mundra

Chairman - Renewable Energy Committee

Mr. Padmakumar

Chairman - Surge Arresters Division

Mr. Vikram Gandotra

Chairman - Smart Grid Division

Mr. M. P. Kamath

Chairman - LV Switchgear Division

Mr. Harish Agarwal

Chairman - T&D Projects Division

Mr. B. Ukil

Chairman - Transformers Division

Mr. Inderpal Singh Khandpur

Chairman - EIM Division

Mr. M. G. Sathyendra

Chairman - Quality Cell

Mr. J. G. Kulkarni

Chairman - SME Division

Mr. Shreegopal Kabra

Chairman - Winding Wire Division

Mr. P. Ramakrishnan

Chairman - Economic & Taxation Committee

Mr. Ranjan Chandra

Acting Chairman - Power Generation Division

Mr. Sunil Misra

Director General

Mr. J. Pande

Senior Director - Product Divisions

Mr. Sudeep Sarkar

Director - Public Policy & Economic Taxation

Mr. Pravin Kelaskar

Administration Director

Mr. Shahid Akhtar

Director - Operations

Ms. Anita Gupta

Director - Product Division

Mr. Suhas Nawathe

Deputy Director

Mr. Vilas Patil

Deputy Director - Finance & Accounts

Mr. Anil Nagrani

Deputy Director General - Trade Fairs & ELECRAMA-2016

Ms. Reema Shrivastava

Deputy Director - International Business & SME

Mr. Ninad Ranade

Director - PVC

Mr. Jaideep Das

Deputy Director - IT

Mr. Anuj Chaturvedi

State Head - Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand

Ms. Bharati Bisht

State Head - Haryana, Himachal Pradesh & Punjab

Mr. Devesh Vyas

State Head - Rajasthan

Mr. Irfan Parray

State Head - Jammu & Kashmir

Mr. Jesse Inaparthi

State Head - Andhra Pradesh & Telangana

Mr. Nilankha Chaliha

State Head - North Eastern States

Mr. Rakesh Ojha

State Head - Bihar, Chattisgarh, Jharkhand & Madhya Pradesh

Ms. Smruti Ranjan Samantaray

State Head - Odisha

Ms. Tarjani Patel

Trade Fairs - Sales & State Head (Gujarat, Goa, Dadra & Naga

Cdr. Parijat Sinha

Head - Operations & Admin

Ms. Rachna Pawa

Head - Corporate Communications & PR

Mr. Gopal Krishna Mallik

Head - HR

Mr. Ajay Mahajan

Head - Trade Fair Marketing & Sales

Ms. Niharika Jaiswal

Head - Finance & Accounts

Ms. Anamika Taneja

Manager - Corprate Communications & PR

Mr. Murli Krishna

Manager - Trade Fairs Marketing & Sales

Ms. Shalini Singh

Sub Editor

Mr. K. Seetharaman

Senior Executive Officer - Karnataka

Mr. Subhajit Dasgupta

Senior Executive Officer - West Bengal & State Head (Bihar)

Mr. Nitin Pachpande

Senior Executive - Operations

Mr. Maneesh Anand

Senior Executive - Govt. Interface

Ms. Shine Jose

Senior Executive - Product Divisions

Ms. Anuja Korgaonkar

Senior Executive - PVC

Ms. Priya Soman

Senior Executive - IT

Mr. Kailash Pandey

Senior Executive - Finance & Accounts

Mr. Dilip Kulkarni

Senior Executive Assistant - Administration

Ms. Pragati Sohoni

Senior Executive Officer - Product Divisions

Mr. Anupam Banerjee

Senior Executive Officer

Ms. Rashmi Sharma

Executive - Product Executive

Mrs. Pooja Tavate

Executive - PVC

Ms. Chitra Tamhankar

Executive Assistant

Ms. Smita Bhartu

Senior Executive Assistant - PVC

Mr. Aarti Upadhaya

Senior Executive - Branding

Mr. Naveen Upreti

Senior Executive Officer - Product Divisions

Ms. Suja Varghese

Senior Executive

Mr. Jagdish Bhangale

Executive Assistant

Mr. Uttam Kumar

Senior Executive Officer

Mr. Vivek Arora

Senior Executive Officer

Mr. Dharmaraj Zaccheus

Executive Officer - Finance & Accounts

Mr. Akeel Khan

Executive Officer

Mr. Partha Pratim Mitra

Executive Officer

Mr. Rishab Joshi

Executive Officer

Ms. Madhura Bhivandkar

Senior Executive Officer & MR

Mr. Rajesh Parab

Senior Executive & State Head - Maharashtra

Ms. Amrita Datta

Senior Executive - West Bengal

Mr. Mayur Jathar

Senior Executive - Operations

Ms. Sapna Shetty

Executive - Operations

Mr. Hemant Kadam

Operations Executive

Ms. Swati Chandorkar

Executive - Operations

Ms. Shamal Jayesh Patel

Trade Fair - Sales

Ms. Vidya Chikhale


Mr. Jitender Kumar

Executive Officer - Finance & Accounts

Ms. Annie Philipose

Executive - Finance & Accounts

Ms. Swatee Sathe

Executive - Finance & Accounts

Mr. Amey Kuware

Executive - Finance & Accounts

Mr. Elsy George

Executive - Product Divisions

Ms. Rachel Dennis

Senior Executive - HR

Mr. Sadashiv Satam

Senior Executive Assistant - Finance & Accounts

Ms. Tanvi Aptikar

Senior Executive Assistant - Administration

Mr. Shailendra Rege

Senior Executive Assistant - Administration

Mr. Arun Ghavre

Executive Assistant - Administration

Mr. Jagdish Bhangale

Executive Assistant - Administration

Mr. Madhukar Nikse

Office Assistant

Mr. Munendar Rao

Office Assistant - Bengaluru

Mr. Vicky

Office Assistant

Mr. Amit Roy

Office Assistant - Kolkata

Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details

Activities -  Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturing Association

Producer Distributor Service provider