Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited

Last update:

Contact - Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited

West Zone Training Centre, 3/4, Jn. of S.V. Road
Turner Rd, Bandra (West)
Mumbai 400050


Fax +91 22 26410177

Legal information - Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited

Nature Head Office
Year established 1974
Legal form Limited Company
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities
Corporate capital 25,000,000,000 INR
Co.Registration No. L23201MH1952GOI008858
No employees (address) More than 5000 Employees
Kompass ID? IN174421

Presentation - Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited Is Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter Of Petroleum Products Like Oil & Natural Gas & Marine Lubes.
Joint Venture Companies: Mittal Energy Investments Pte. Ltd.

Location -  Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited

General Information -  Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited


Indo French Chamber Of Commerce & Industry


Standard Chartered Bank, Punjab National Bank, Union Bank of India, State Bank of India, Corporation Bank, ICICI Bank, Bank of Baroda, HDFC Bank Ltd., Bank of India, Citibank N.A. Standard Chartered Bank,Punjab National Bank,Union Bank of India,State Bank of India,Corporation Bank,ICICI Bank,Bank of Baroda,HDFC Bank Ltd.,Bank of India,Citibank N.A.

Export area


Contact people - Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited Download the executives list

Mr. Mukesh Kumar Surana

Chairman & Managing Director

Ms. Nishi Vasudeva

Chairman & Managing Director

Ms. Urvashi Sadhwani


Mr. Sandeep Poundrik


Mr. Trilok Nath Singh


Mr. Ram Niwas Jain


Mr. Gitesh K. Shah


Ms. Asifa Mohmed Najeeb Khan


Mr. A. B. Thosar

Executive Marketing Director - HSE

Mr. S. P. Gupta

Executive Director - Joint Ventures

Mr. R. S. Rao

Executive Finance Director - Refineries

Mr. S. C. Mehta

Executive Project & Process Director - Refineries

Mr. S. T. Sathiavageeswaran

Executive Director - Information Systems

Mr. G. Sriganesh

Executive R & D Director

Mr. A. Pande

Executive Operations, Distribution & Engineering Director

Mr. S. Jeyakrishnan

Executive Director - Retail

Mr. Rakesh Misri

Executive HR Director

Mr. Ajit Singh

Executive Director - LPG

Mr. H. R. Wate

Executive Director - Gas, Renewables & BD

Mr. V. V. R. Narasimham

Executive Director - Mumbai Refinery

Mr. A. V. Sarma

Executive Director - Internal Audit

Mr. V. K. Jain

Executive Director - Tax

Ms. Sonal Desai

Executive Finance Director - Refinery

Mr. M. Naveen Kumar

Executive Director - Compensation Management

Mr. R. Radhakrishnan

Executive Director - IS (Functional)

Mr. B. Ravindran

Executive Director - Treasury & Pricing

Mr. R. Kesavan

Executive Finance Director - Corporate

Mr. M. V. R. Krishnaswamy

Executive Director - Central Procurement (Marketing)

Mr. M. Rambabu

Executive Director - Refinery Coordination

Mr. S. Paul

Executive Director - International Trade & Supplies

Mr. GSVSS Sarma

Executive Director - Visakh Refinery

Mr. U. Krishna Murty

Chief Vigilance Officer

Mr. J. Ramaswamy

Commercial - General Manager

Mr. K. V. Rao

Finance Director

Mr. Pushp Kumar Joshi

HR Director

Mr. Y. K. Gawali

Marketing Director

Mr. B. K. Namdeo

Director - Refineries

Mr. Vinod Sandanand Shenoy

Director - Refineries

Mr. R. Kesavan

Commercial - General Manager

Mr. L. M. Motwani

Deputy General Manager

Mr. H. P. Kumar

Deputy General Manager

Mr. B. Ravindran

Commercial & Retail - General Manager

Mr. J. Ramaswamy

Commercial - General Manager

Mr. Raju N. Nair

Chief Regional Manager

Mr. Ramalu

Finance Manager

Mr. Elis Ahmed

Senior Manager - Corporate Affair

Mr. Neeraj K. Rai

Project - Manager(Senior)

Mr. S. Shitanshu

IT - Manager(Senior)

Mr. J. V. Dixit

Senior Manager

Mr. N. Rajendra

Purchasing Manager

Mr. D. D. Sharma

Network Planning - Manager(Senior)

Mr. Rajeev Goel

Deputy General Manager - PR & CC

Mr. S. Ramaswamy

Senior Manager - PR & CC

Mr. Lingewaran Srinivasan

Admin - Manager(Senior)

Mr. Mohan Deshpande

Manager - PR & CC

Ms. Shalini J.

Sales Officer - Retail Lubes

Mr. R. S. Rao


Mr. Akhilesh Bijalwan

Senior Sales Officer - Consumer Lubes

Mr. T. Ramana Babu

Chief Network Planning - Manager

Mr. A. K. Bhan


Mr. Amar Sinha


Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details

Activities -  Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited

Producer Distributor Service provider

Innovative Kompass solutions to help you grow your business


Reach the right B2B Customers and decision makers with powerful Marketing and Sales Intelligence solutions