Contact - Gail India Limited

Gail Bhawan, 16 Bhikaji Cama Place
R. K. Puram
New Delhi 110066


Fax +91 11 26185941

Legal information - Gail India Limited

Nature Head Office
Year established 1984
Legal form Limited Company
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities
Corporate capital 12,684,800,000 INR
Co.Registration No. L40200DL1984GOI018976
No employees (address) 1000-4999 Employees
Kompass ID? IN740743

Presentation - Gail India Limited

Gail India Limited Is Manufacturer & Supplier Of Natural Gas, PE, LPG, Telecom & LNG, Liquid Hydrocarbons, Petrochemicals, Telecom Bandwidth, HDPE & LLDPE Range Of Polymers, Exploration & Production. Also Processing, Transportation & Marketing Of Natural Gas.
Subsidiaries: GAIL Gas Limited

Brahmaputra Crackers & Polymers Limited

GAIL (Global) Singapore Pte Limited

GAIL (Global) USA Inc.

Joint Venture Companies: Aavantika Gas Limited

Bhagyanagar Gas Limited

ONGC Petro-additions Limited

Maharashtra Natural Gas Limited

Mahanagar Gas Limited

Tripura Natural Gas Company Limited

Central U.P. Gas Limited

Petronet LNG Limited

Ratnagiri Gas & Power Private Limited

Indraprastha Gas Limited

Green Gas Limited

GAIL China Gas Global Energy Holdings Limited

TAPI Pipeline Company Limited

Location -  Gail India Limited

Contact people - Gail India Limited Download the executives list

Mr. Bhuwan Chandra Tripathy

Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Arun Kumar Agarwal


Mr. Prabhat Singh

Director - Marketing

Mr. P. K. Jain

Director - Finanace

Shri Ashish Chatterjee

Part Time Director

Mr. Indrani Kaushal

Part Time Director

Mr. Ravindran Mathilakath


Mr. Anant Kumar Singh


Dr. Ashutosh Karnatak

Director - Projects

Mr. Ashutosh Jindal


Shri Sanjay Kumar Srivastava

Independent Director

Mrs. Shyamala Gopinath


Shri Anupam Kulshreshtha

Independent Director

Shri Dinkar Prakash Srivastava

Independent Director

Shri Sanjay Tandon

Independent Director

Dr. Anup Pujari

Independent Director

Shri Rahul Mukherjee

Independent Director

Shri Subir Purkayastha

Director - Finance

Mr. Jayanto Narayan Choudhary

Independent Director

Mr. A. K. Khandelwal


Ms. Vandana Chanana

Director - Corporate Communications & CSR

Mr. P. K. Gupta

HR Director

Shri Gajendra Singh

Marketing Director

Mr. Rajesh Ranjan

Chief Vigilance Officer

Ms. Suchitra Sharma

Chief Vigilance Officer

Mr. S. B. Mitra

Chief Public Information Officer

Mr. B. M. Solanki

Chief Public Information Officer

Mr. N. K. Nagpal

Company Secretary

Ms. Jyoti Kumar

General Manager - Communication

Mr. Sanjay Shende

General Manager

Mr. D. P. Sen

General Manager - Contracts & Procurements

Mr. Sanjev Bhalla

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Rajib Bhagat

Marketing Manager

Mr. A . K. Verma


Mr. Kamal Tandon


Shri A. K. Jha

Company Secretary

Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details

Innovative Kompass solutions to help you grow your business


Leverage our Comprehensive Kompass database to power your performance with data analysis, insight and agility