Contact - Facor Alloys Limited

Shreeram Bhawan
Dist. Bhandara
Tumsar 441912


Fax +91 7183 232271

Legal information - Facor Alloys Limited

Nature Headquarters
Year established 1955
Legal form Limited Company
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities
Co.Registration No. L27101AP2004PLC043252
No employees (address) 500-999 Employees
Kompass ID? IN716321

Presentation - Facor Alloys Limited

Manufacturer and Exporters of Ferro Alloys: Standard Grade High Carbon Ferro-Manganese, Low Carbon Ferro-Manganese, Ferro-Silicon, and Special Iron Phosphorous.
Associated Companies: Facor Group

Ferro Alloys Cord Ltd. Charge Chrome Works, D.P. Nagar, Randia 756135, Bhadrak, Orissa, Tel.91-6784-240320, 240272, Fax.91-6784-240626, E-mail:

Ferro Alloys Cord Ltd. Chromite Mining Complex, Laxmi Bhawan, Bhadrak 756100, Orissa Laxmi Bhawan, Bhadrak - 756100, Orissa, Tel.91-6784-250598, 251312, 250084, Fax.91-6784-251782, E-mail:

Facor Steels Ltd., 46A&B, MIDC, Industrial Estate, Hingna Road, Nagpur - 440028, Maharashtra, Tel.91-7104-235701, 235708, Fax.91-7104-235709, E-mail:, visco_ngp@sancharnet.inWebsite:

Facor Power Ltd.

Facor Realty & Infrastructure Ltd.

Facor Manganese House, Harbour Road, Visakhapatnam - 1, Tel.91-891-2569011, 13

Boula Platinum Mining Pvt.Ltd.

R. B. Shreeram & CO. Pvt. Ltd.

FACOR Power Ltd (Planning 250 MW Thermal Plant in Orissa)

Location -  Facor Alloys Limited

General Information -  Facor Alloys Limited


Type: ISO 9001


Andhra Bank, Canara Bank, State Bank of Hyderabad Andhra Bank,Canara Bank,State Bank of Hyderabad

Export area


Executives - Facor Alloys Limited Download the executives list from the same business

Mr. R. K. Saraf

Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Manoj Saraf

Managing Director

Mr. Vinod Saraf

Joint Managing Director

Mr. Rohit Saraf

Joint Managing Director

Mr. Ashish Saraf

Joint Managing Director

Mr. Yogesh Saraf

Joint Managing Director

Mr. Ashim Saraf

Joint Managing Director

Ms. Pinaki Misra


Mr. M. D. Saraf


Mr. A. S. Kapre


Mr. Arye Berest


Mr. S. Sridhar


Mr. S. B. Mishra


Mr. N. L. Ajwalia


Mr. C. N. Harman


Mr. M. B. Thaker


Mr. Keshaorao Pardhi


Mr. C. N. Harman


Mr. M. S. S. Sharma

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Dinesh Sardana

Chief Financial Officer

Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details

Key figures -  Facor Alloys Limited