Electrical Research & Development Association

Contact - Electrical Research & Development Association

P.B. No. 760, Makarpura Industrial Estate
ERDA Road, Makarpura
Vadodara 390010


Fax +91 265 2638382, 3048248, 264348

Legal information - Electrical Research & Development Association

Nature Head Office
Year established 1974
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities
No employees (address) 250-499 Employees
Kompass ID? IN722891

Presentation - Electrical Research & Development Association

Service Provider Of Testing & Certification, Research & Development, Technology Transfer, Caliberation, Third Party Inspection, Energy Audit, Witness Testing, Condition Monitoring, Failur Investigation, Power System Studies, Remaining Life Assessment, Consultancy, Emi/ Emc Testing, Harmonic & Switching Surge Measurement, Training Programs.

Location -  Electrical Research & Development Association

General Information -  Electrical Research & Development Association


National Accreditation Board Of Testing & Calibration Laboratories

Petroleum Conservation Research Association


Type: ISO/IEC 17025 : 2005

Contact people - Electrical Research & Development Association Download the executives list

Dr. Mukesh K. Shah


Dr. Vagish Shrinet

Deputy Director & Head Learning and Development

Dr. Gurpreet S. Grewal

Deputy Director & Head (Mechanical & Insulating Materials

Dr. P. A. Krishnamoorthy

Deputy Director

Mr. H. K. Mishra

Deputy Director & Head(Power Equipment, Testing & Evaluat

Dr. Mahendra J. Patel

Assistant Director - Liquid & Solid Dielectrics

Mrs. Sangeeta S. Godkhindi

Assistant Director - Mechanical & Magnetic Material

Mr. Hitesh H. Thakkar

Assistant Director & Corporate Head

Mr. Niraj Khaneja

Assistant Director & Business Development Head

Dr. Mahendra J. Patel

Assistant Director - Liquid & Solid Dielectrics

Dr. Vinod Gupta

Assistant Director & Head

Mr. U. C. Trivedi

Joint Director, Quality Manager & Head

Mr. Sanjay G. Patki


Mr. P. Sridharan

Vice President

Mr. Anil Solanki

Information Technology Head & Deputy Manager

Mrs. Shivani Bose

Human Resource Head & Deputy Manager

Mr. Manish Joshi

Administration Head & Deputy Manager

Mr. Rajib Chattopadhyay

Head - Marketing & Business Development

Dr. Satish H. Chetwani

Senior Manager - Customer Relation Management

Mr. Nilesh R. Pandya

Senior Manager

Mrs. Padma Kumar

Senior Manager

Mr. U. N. Puntambekar

Senior Manager

Mr. Ashishsinh D. Pardeshi

Manager - Business Development

Mr. Anil K. Aswani


Mr. Kishor D. Chudasama


Mr. A. S. Khopkar

Deputy Manager

Mr. Nitin Doshi

Deputy Manager

Mr. Shailesh Modi

Deputy Manager

Mr. J. R. Tahilwani

Deputy Manager

Mr. Y. I. Pathan

Deputy Manager

Mr. Shailesh Patel

Deputy Manager

Mr. Brijesh Sachdeva

Deputy Manager

Mr. T. Vishwakarma

Deputy Manager

Mr. S. T. Parikh

Deputy Manager

Mr. B. M. Nair

Deputy Manager - LSCS

Mr. Maharshi Thakar

Assitant Manager

Mr. Gautam Som

Assistant Manager

Mr. Ramachandra Reddy

Assistant Manager

Mr. Ravi Singh

Assistant Manager

Mr. Pranav Parikh

Assistant Manager - Business Development

Ms. Nema Sarveshwar Dayal

Assistant Manager - Business Development - M.P Region

Mr. Umesh Soni

Senior Engineer

Mr. Nitin L. Patel

Senior Engineer

Mr. Kapil Sharma

Senior Engineer

Mrs. Vidya Kapse

Senior Engineer

Mr. Kamlesh Kayastha


Mr. Vivek Mokal

Senior Executive - Business Development & Marketing

Mr. B. D. Morris

Personal Assistant

Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details

Innovative Kompass solutions to help you grow your business


Ensure the continuity of your value chain with our worldwide database of suppliers