Contact - Citi Bank N A

8th Floor, C-54 & 55, G Block,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)
Mumbai 400051


Fax +91 22 26532080

Legal information - Citi Bank N A

Nature Headquarters
Year established 1901
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities
Kompass ID? IN854810

Presentation - Citi Bank N A

Provides Services in Banking.

Location -  Citi Bank N A

Executives - Citi Bank N A Download the executives list from the same business

Mr. Alberto J. Verme

Chairman - Europe, Middle East & Africa

Mr. Douglas Peterson

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer - Japan

Mr. Deepak Sharma


Mr. William Rhodes

Senior Vice Chairman

Mr. Stephen Volk

Vice Chairman

Mr. Mark Rufeh

Managing Director and Co-Head

Mr. Vikram Subrahmanyam

Managing Director & Head Operations & Technology South Asia

Mr. Kartik Kaushik

Country Head, Global Consumer Group

Mr. Pramit Jhaveri

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Country Officer

Ms. Mary McDowell

Chief Executive Officer and President

Mr. Michael L. Corbat

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Jane Fraser

Chief Executive Officer - Latin America

Mr. George Awad

Chief Executive Officer of Consumer Finance

Mr. John C. Gerspach

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Anandasagar K.

Chief Compliance Officer

Ms. Anuranjita Kumar

Chief Human Resources Officer

Mr. Richard Evans

Chief Risk Officer

Mr. James A. Forese


Mr. Charles D. Johnston

President & Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Gustavo Marin

Executive Vice President

Mr. Nicholas Calio

Executive Vice President

Mr. Paco Ybarra

Global Head of Markets and Securities Services

Mr. Arjun Chowdhry

Head Credit Cards & Personal Loans

Mr. Ashish Mehrotra

Head Retail Banking

Mr. Rohit Ranjan

Head Home Loans

Mr. Ajay Kashyap

Head NRI Business

Mr. Niraj Parekh

India Subcontinent Cluster Finance Officer

Mr. Pankaj Vaish

Head of Markets Citi South Asia

Ms. Debopama Sen

Head of Treasury and Trade Solutions

Ms. Vinaya Parvate

Head of Operational Risk Management

Mr. Aashish K. Mishra

Head of Securities and Fund Services

Mr. Vikram Subrahmanyam

Head of Operations and Technology - South Asia

Mr. Rahul Shukla

Head of Corporate Banking

Mr. Tushar Vikram

Head of Commercial Banking

Mr. Sharad Mohan

Head of Sales & Distribution for Consumer Banking

Mr. Don Callahan

Head of Enterprise Operations & Technology

Mr. Sridhara Hariharaputhran

Head Technology

Mr. Pramod Rao

General Counsel

Ms. Nisha Shriram

Principal Nodal Officer

Mr. Amaresh Sri Adibhatla

Nodal Officer - Hyderabad

Mr. Biju Mooliyil

Nodal Officer - Bangalore

Mr. Vijay Kumar

Nodal Officer - Chandigarh

Mr. Rakesh Singh

Nodal Officer - Delhi

Mr. Bipin Salunkhe

Nodal Officer - Mumbai

Mr. John Koshy

Nodal Officer - Chennai

Ms. Susmita Sahana

Nodal Officer - Kolkata

Mr. Rohit Mehra

Nodal Officer - Ahmedabad

Mr. Saurabh Mehrotra

Nodal Officer - Lucknow/Kanpur

Mr. Samrat Majumdar

Nodal Officer - Bhubaneswar

Mr. Joseph Benjamin

Nodal Officer - Kochi/Trivandrum

Ms. Ritesh Bhalla

Nodal Officer - Jaipur

Mr. Dheeraj Parashar

Nodal Officer - Bhopal

Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details