Contact - Cairn India Limited

4th Floor, Vipul Plaza,
Suncity, Sector 54,
Gurgaon 122002


Fax +91 124 2889320

Legal information - Cairn India Limited

Nature Head Office
Year established 1986
Legal form Limited Company
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities
Corporate capital 19,076,298,710 INR
Co.Registration No. L11101MH2006PLC163934
No employees (address) 1000-4999 Employees
Kompass ID? IN767894

Presentation - Cairn India Limited

Producers of All Kinds of Crude Oil & Gases.
Associated Companies: Cairn India Holdings Limited, Jersey

Cairn Energy Holdings Limited, Scotland

Cairn Energy Hydrocarbons Ltd, Scotland

Cairn Exploration (No. 7) Limited, Scotland

Cairn Exploration (No. 6) Limited, Scotland

Cairn Exploration (No. 2) Limited, Scotland

Cairn Energy Gujarat Block 1 Limited, Scotland

Cairn Energy Discovery Limited, Scotland

Cairn Energy Cambay B.V., Netherlands

Cairn Energy India West B.V., Netherlands

Cairn Energy Gujarat B.V., Netherlands

Cairn Energy Netherlands Holdings B.V., Netherlands

Cairn Energy Australia Pty Limited, Australia

CEH Australia Limited, British Virgin Islands

Cairn Energy India Pty Limited, Australia

CIG Mauritius Holding Private Limited, Mauritius

CIG Mauritius Private Limited, Mauritius

Cairn Lanka (Pvt) Ltd., Sri Lanka

Cairn South Africa Proprietary Limited, South Africa

Location -  Cairn India Limited

Contact people - Cairn India Limited Download the executives list

Mr. Navin Agarwal

Chairman & Non Executive Director

Mr. Mayank Ashar

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Tarun Jain

Non Executive Director

Ms. Priya Agarwal

Non Executive Director

Mr. Aman Mehta

Non Executive & Independent Director

Mr. Naresh Chandra

Non Executive & Independent Director

Dr. Omkar Goswami

Independent Non Executive Director

Mr. Edward T. Story

Non Executive & Independent Director

Mr. Elango P.

Interim Chief Executive Officer & Director

Mr. Sudhir Mathur

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Mike Yeager

Chairman - Operations Review Board

Mr. Darran Lucas

Director - Exploration

Mr. Sunil Bohra

Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Suniti Bhat

Director - Rajashthan Oil

Mr. Ananthakrishnan B.

Director - Rajashthan Gas

Mr. Rich Paces

Director - Offshore

Ms. Neerja Sharma

Assurance & Communication Director & Company Secretary

Ms. Nidhi Aggarwal

Head - Investor Relations

Mr. Arun Arora

Chief Communication Officer

Dr. Sunil Bharati

Head - Corporate Affairs & Communications

Mr. Hari Kumar

Director - HSEQ & Security

Mr. Siva Prasad

Deputy General Manager - Corporate HSE

Mr. Manu Kapoor


Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details

Key figures -  Cairn India Limited

Activities -  Cairn India Limited

Producer Distributor Service provider

Innovative Kompass solutions to help you grow your business


Reach the right B2B Customers and decision makers with powerful Marketing and Sales Intelligence solutions