Adani Enterprises Limited

Last update:

Contact - Adani Enterprises Limited

Shantigram, Near Vaishnodevi Circle
S G Highway
Gandhi Nagar 382421


Fax +91 79 26565500

Legal information - Adani Enterprises Limited

Nature Headquarters
Year established 1988
Legal form Limited Company
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities
Corporate capital 0 INR
Co.Registration No. L51100GJ1993PLC019067
No employees (address) Not declared 
No employees More than 5000 Employees
Kompass ID? IN698818

Presentation - Adani Enterprises Limited

Manufacturer, supplier, exporter and importer of agro products, coal and coke products, textiles, fertilizers and steel scrap, marine products, petrochemicals, hydrocarbons, vegetable oils, pulses like, peas, beans, lentils and also grains like rice, wheat, barley, corn, oil seeds, soya bean meal, rape seed meal, groundnut meal, raw cotton, raw silk, jute and cotton yarns. Group: Adani Group Group Companies: Gujarat Adani Energy Limited.

Gujarat Adani Port Limited.

Adani Wilmar Limited.

Icall India Limited.

B2C India Limited.

Mundra SEZ

Adani Petronet (Dahej) Port Private Limited.

Adani Global

Adani Green Energy Limited

Adani Transmission Limited

Adani Ennore Container Terminal Private Limited 

Adani Vizhinjam Port Private Limited

Adani Ports & SEZ Ltd

Adani Power Ltd

Location -  Adani Enterprises Limited

General Information -  Adani Enterprises Limited


Indian Chamber of Commerce

Indian Oilseed & Produce Export Promotion Council

The Grain & Feed Trade Association

The Cotton Textiles Export Promotion Council


Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation, Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Ltd., Development Credit Bank Ltd., Oriental Bank of Commerce, Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd., State Bank of Travancore, State Bank of Hyderabad, Societe Generale, Punjab National Bank, State Bank of India, IndusInd Bank Limited, Syndicate Bank, Bank of Baroda, Bank of India, Andhra Bank, Canara Bank, UCO Bank, ICICI Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, Allahabad Bank Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation,Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Ltd.,Development Credit Bank Ltd.,Oriental Bank of Commerce,Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd.,State Bank of Travancore,State Bank of Hyderabad,Societe Generale,Punjab National Bank,State Bank of India,IndusInd Bank Limited,Syndicate Bank,Bank of Baroda,Bank of India,Andhra Bank,Canara Bank,UCO Bank,ICICI Bank,Standard Chartered Bank,Allahabad Bank

Import area

Asia-Pacific, North America, Middle East, Central/East Europe, West. Europe, South America
Australia, United States, United Arab Emirates, Iran, Kuwait, Taiwan, Qatar, Romania, China, Mexico, Malaysia, Indonesia, United Kingdom, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Canada, Brazil, Thailand, Ukraine

Export area

Worldwide, Middle East, Africa, Asia-Pacific, Central America, Central Asia, North America, West. Europe, Central/East Europe
United Arab Emirates, Togo, South Korea, Benin, Hong Kong, Panama, Bangladesh, United States, Italy, Uganda, Kenya, South Africa, Viet Nam, Turkey, Sri Lanka, Honduras, Belgium, Greece, Tanzania, Bahrain, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Spain, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Singapore, Syrian, Germany, Egypt, Lebanon

Executives - Adani Enterprises Limited Download the executives list from the same business

Mr Gautam Shantilal Adani

Chairman & Director

Ms Priti Adani

Chairman - Adani Foundation & Director

Mr Rajesh Shantilal Adani

Managing Director

Mr Malay Mahadevia

Director - HR and Wholetime Director - APSEZ

Mr Pranav Vinodbhai Adani

Director - Adani Enterprises limited

Mr Karan Adani

CEO - Adani Ports & SEZ

Mr Vneet S. Jain

CEO - Adani Power

Mr Jayant Parimal

CEO - Renewable Energy

Ms Nayanaben Bhairavdanji Gadhvi


Mr Malay Mahadevia

Director - Ports

Mr Vijay Laxmi Joshi


Mr Narendra Mairpady


Mr Venkataraman Subramanian


Mr Hemant Nerurkar Madhusudan


Mr Rajeeva Sinha

Director - Ports

Mr Bakul Dholakia

Director - AIIM & GAIMS

Mr Vasant Adani

Non Executive Director

Mr Anil Satya Ahuja

Non Executive Director

Mr Surendra Kumar Tuteja

Non Executive Director

Mr Berjis Desai

Non Executive Director

Mr Ravindra Dholakia

Non Executive Director

Mr P. K. Panda

President - Hr

Mr Sudipta Bhattacharya

Chief Executive Officer - Ports & SEZ

Mr M. K. Thapar

Chief Executive Officer - Mining India

Mr Vinay Prakash

Chief Executive Officer - Mining & Coal

Mr Rajeev Sharma

Chief Executive Officer - Gas Distribution

Mr Atul Chaturvedi

Chief Executive Officer - Agri Business

Mr Pranav Vora

Chief Executive Officer - Shipping

Mr Jeyakumar Janakaraj

Chief Executive Officer - Mining Australia

Ms Sushama Oza

Chief Executive Officer - Adani Foundation

Mr Samir Vora

Chief Executive Officer - Solar Manufacturing

Mr Arup Roy

Chief Executive Officer - Adani Global Singapore

Mr Rajesh Jha

Chief Executive Officer - CTL

Mr Ameet H. Desai

Chief Financial Officer

Mr Amitabh Mishra

VP & Head- HR

Mr Abhay Tamhane


Mr Birva C. Patel

Company Secretary

Mr Harsh Mishra

President - International Business

Mr P.C. Pande

President - Security

Mr Milind Wani

Head HR & Business Partner

Mr Rajendra Ingale

Manager - GMBD & Contract Admin

Mr Kaushal Shah

Manager - Investor

Mr Roy Paul

Manager - Media

Mr Unmesh Abhyankar


Ms Jaladhi Shukla


Mr Sambasiva Rao


Sandip Adani

VP Procurement

Sandip Adani

VP Procurement

Vishal Patel


Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details

Activities -  Adani Enterprises Limited

Producer Distributor Service provider

You might also like: